Whisky Show Prize Draw Winners!

1 Comment on Whisky Show Prize Draw Winners!

Thank you all for entering the prize draw for The Whisky Show tickets!  I was shocked with the number of entries received.  More importantly, I only had two numpties who couldn’t follow the instructions, so my faith in your intelligence is largely restored!

You're mostly clever after all!

You're mostly clever after all!

Anyway, the lucky winners are:

Richey Featherstone

Donna Griffiths

Michael Orson

Boyd Johnson

Lavinia Turnbull

Michael Oh

Tomas Karlsson

Sebastiaan Jens

Samantha Mouynet

Georgios Xezonakis

CONGRATULATIONS, you are coming to the Show!!!  Can you all please send me another email confirming that you are over 18 and are able to attend the Show on Friday 6th November (and that you have a friend who will accompany you!).  Please include your address in the email even if you have already done so in your original entry.  You can also send a photo of yourself being chuffed to bits if you like and I’ll stick it up on the blog.

Commiserations to the rest of the entrants – thanks for taking part, we hope to see you at the Show anyway!


Posted in Whisky Competitions, Whisky Events


[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Michael Oh, Mark Connelly. Mark Connelly said: Winners of the Whisky Show prize draw announced: http://bit.ly/2GpMSJ […]

Leave a Reply


Scroll To Top

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. Find out more